#2excited2sleep

Remember that little boy in the commercial for Disney World who was “too excited to schleeeeeep!”? That was me last night, and this morning.

My parents arrive in approximately 12 hours! Woot woot. I don’t even know how to put in words how much I just can’t wait. We’ve got a fun week planned:  another trip to Kaieteur for me, I’m not complaining.

Too excited to sleep, now too excited to write. I’ll have pictures to share eventually! Everyone wish for an easy flight for my mom and dad, if that plane is at all delayed I’m gonna go crazy.

Leave a Reply

